In the coming season for Parkfield Cricket Club we have the pleasure of maintaining all of our previous committee members as well as added newcomer Rongxin Haung.

Our Club has also appointed numerous amount of coaching positions to current and new members of the club.


President:                 David Swierzbiolek

Vice President:        Stevie Cannon

Secretary:                 Thilini Wimalaratne

Treasurer:                Ruvini Perera

Committee:              Jordan Hill, Katelyn Jones, Rory Williams, Shane Cooray, Nico Jeffrey, Geoff McGrath, Rukshan Muthukuda, Paul Fear, Rongxin Haung



Men’s Senior Coach:          Stevie Cannon

Men’s Senior Assistant:    Nico Jeffrey & Shane Cooray

Women’s Coach:                Carin & Jarret Eastburn

Women’s Assistant:           Rory Williams & Sam Perera

Junior Coach:                     TBD